The fake will

Archives for 2012
freedinHim
Gold Member

The fake will

Post by freedinHim »

I was in the midst of my family members. A lady (not a member of my family) standing with my older sister brought a large brown envelope saying it contained the will left by my mother (IRL my mom just passed). I grew suspicious. I was waiting for the will to be opened and read. One of the ladies said that there was no need to read the will; we should just give the content of the will to the needy. I objected to the statement. We need to know the content first before deciding what to do with it.
One of the men with them (not a member of the family) said "do you know who you are talking to, I am lawyer and I studied at Harvard" I replied that what he was, was of no interest to me and that neither did I care where he studies, Harvard, Princeton or Yale, my concern was the reading of the will. Then all of a sudden I had an understanding that my sister was behind it all and that it was a fake will because my mom died interstate.
Then I went off on my sister, told the crowd how evil she was-bankrupted my mother and refused to see her for 16 years, mom was sick, never bothered to call or visit. I went on and on (saying things that were true in real life. I went on and on till I woke up
Yours
Freed In Him
bella
Diamond Member

Post by bella »

Hi freedinHim

This feels like a dream where you're working out your real emotions. Because your mum just passed, this would still be really raw for you. And you've got real anger that's at the forefront of your mind and heart.

It feels 'REAL' when I read your dream too. Like this scenario could really happen.