Las Vegas Police Officer

Archived Dreams from 2018
jdarby2007
Gold Member

Las Vegas Police Officer

Post by jdarby2007 »

Hello All:

I recently dreamed that I was a Las Vegas Police officer.

I was walking down a sidewalk and I could see the beige officer uniform I had on and I was carrying a gun and just looking at it, and it looked different than the guns officers carry today. After looking at the gun, I put it in my holster.

IRL, I know nothing about guns and have no desire to know. I am a Pastors wife and me my husband recently returned from Henderson, Nevada for our wedding anniversary and are considering moving to Nevada. Not sure had anything to do with our move contemplation.

I arrived at the police station and there were two officers standing at the desk, one was a Las Vegas officer and the was a Denver officer and both officers congratulated me on becoming an officer, but the Denver officer said we would like to have you in our police department. EOD

Any thoughts or interpretation a would be appreciated. God bless!

Thanks,
Jdarby2007
bjcollin
Site Owner

Re: Las Vegas Police Officer

Post by bjcollin »

wow what a dream. ok so NV is where you are thinking of moving to... where does Denver CO fit into this puzzle at for you?
bjcollin
Site Owner

Post by bjcollin »

Pastors = Police Officers aka LAW Enforcement cute I like it haha
jdarby2007
Gold Member

Re: Las Vegas Police Officer - Thanks bjcollin!

Post by jdarby2007 »

bjcollin wrote: Tue Oct 17, 2017 3:31 am wow what a dream. ok so NV is where you are thinking of moving to... where does Denver CO fit into this puzzle at for you?
Thanks for responding bjcollin.

To answer your question, I live in Denver, CO right now and have lived here for many years. Me and my husband were thinking of relocating and had two locations in mind, either Nevada or Dallas/Ft. Worth Texas areas. We recently visited Nevada and really liked it there.