Hostile Woman

Archives for 2011
Warrior Princess
Diamond Member

Hostile Woman

Post by Warrior Princess »

There was a house for sale, I think I was a real estate agent. We went in even though no one was home. The house had light green paint inside, it was older with a newer addition and there were stairs. The man came home and we were talking about he and his wife moving and where they wanted to live. When we left there was something about a bar- style lock on the door and I said no problem, we dealt with it when we came in.

Then I was at some sort of motel/camp/campus. A woman was openly hostile to me. Then I was in a house in the bathroom thinking I might want to move the nightlight. The urine was thick and sticky and I could see particles in it, they might have looked like seeds. Apparently I had an infection and I knew I needed to drink lots of water. So I am drinking water as I go back out on campus, it was dark. I saw a huge sign for the place, it had an enormous rope with a knot in it and the name of it, can't remember. A lot of people seemed to have just gotten out of bed like me. I got in the food line and apparently this other woman and I got in line at the same time and I didn't realize, but I could hear her getting hostile, telling the person with her not to let me take her place, etc. So I turned to the woman, put my hand on her elbow, and said really gently and earnestly in love, "Hey, can I talk to you?" trying to reconcile the situation and she got even more hostile and said no.
~Warrior Princess
"Now come the days of the king."
TamaraLynne
Diamond Member

Post by TamaraLynne »