dream

Archived Dreams from 2014
prophetess 50
Bronze Member

dream

Post by prophetess 50 »

I dreamed of a diamond ring. I was able to say how many carats I wanted it to be,at first I said 7 carats then I changed it to 7.5 carats and that's what it turned into. Afterwards I saw a pair of hands that belonged to a woman. I never saw her just the hands. Can you help with an interpretation?
SpecialK
Diamond Member

Post by SpecialK »

As you privately worship Jesus, you'll experience the Kabod, which is the weightiness of the glory of God. I believe the woman is most likely an angel.

Hands represent many things, but I think in this case it's either healing hands or helps ministry. Do you need any type of healing?

Hope this helps.
prophetess 50
Bronze Member

dream

Post by prophetess 50 »

No I'm not in need of healing.
Neci100

Re: dream

Post by Neci100 »

I am just learning this but I will take a shot...

Ring = a symbol of a covenant vow, receiving authority from God for you to use in earth, a picture of favor from God.

jewelry = beauty wealth blessings and favor.

Seven = number of completion end of a season in your life. You have completed the task that was set before you.

Hand = having a strong hand (capable and strong in your abilities)
concerning work (mostly if you are a man)
dream of someone else's hand could indicate that there are other strengths that someone else can add to you. You do not
need to do every thing alone.

From Colette Toach book - The Way of Dreams and Visions you can download it.
All-in-all it seems that God is very pleased with you and that He favors you and wish to bless you greatly. You have complete a great task for Him I assume now I would guess you are in for a great blessing. This is just my conclusion but I would suggest you pray to God and ask Him for the interpretation. He is great at answering his children.
underhiswing
Diamond Member

Re: dream

Post by underhiswing »