Flying Saucer (UFO)

Archives for 2007
PurestPlace
Platinum Member

Flying Saucer (UFO)

Post by PurestPlace »

All I remember is being inside of a flying saucer and we were all sitting on silver like mats (criss cross applesauce...you can tell that I'm a Pre-K Teacher :) that seemed to be made of metal. We were dressed in silver suits. The interior of the UFO was also silver.
I remember seeing a young woman perhaps in her 20's with blonde hair in a ponytail. There was also a male present but I didn't see him. I sensed his presence.
She had her eyes closed and hands raised with her thumb and middle fingers touching one another to about her shoulders and she spoke something to me but....for the life of me I can't remember! It makes me sad because whatever she said seemed very encouraging and uplifting to me. I know because I felt myself smile in my sleep.
This little gathering on the space ship was like a fellowship and there were only 3 of us there. The young woman, the man, and myself.

I am just a little concerned about the positioning of her fingers. Kinda reminded me of meditation of sorts. But I had a peace in this setting.
I didn't see myself in this dream because I was taking part in this dream. I hope this makes sense.

Thanks

PurestPlace
"Search me, O God, and know my heart: Try me, and know my anxieties; And see if there is any wicked way in me, And lead me in the way of everlasting.

Psalm 139:23-24
graphite412
Silver Member

Post by graphite412 »

could you explain a little more in detail about the thumb finger thing. Are the thumb and finger touching the shoulder? Or is she making a spade shaped thing with her fingers touching thumb to thumb and middle finger to middle finger?
PurestPlace
Platinum Member

Post by PurestPlace »

It looked like she was touching each thumb to each middle finger and her hands were raised to the distance of the top of her shoulders.

Does that help a little? :)

PurestPlace