A Crowded School

Dreams and visions to be interpreted
bjcollin
Site Owner

A Crowded School

Post by bjcollin »

I have dreamed of this school many times over the years. It is like a high school in a suburb of a city with gently rolling hills and often times there was snow all around. The dream progressed to me exploring the school, to going to the school, and now it seems I am a teacher in the school and trying to leave the school with my wife. In this particular dream I was leaving a classroom that was my classroom that I was a teacher in, and I was walking down the halls of the school with my wife and we were trying to leave the school. The halls were jam packed full of people who were trying to gain entrance into the school to be students. Even though it looked like a high school, it seemed that the people in the school were not that young in age, but all of them seemed to range in age from their 20s - 50s. I was plowing the way down the hall through people for my wife who was right behind me and we passed by this registration desk area which seemed to be the center of the all of the activity where these people were all trying to register to become students all at one time. I knew I was already a teacher and I was secure that I didn't need to be in that line and that we were leaving down the hallway toward the exit door. Once we exited the door the scene shifts.